‘lindsay crying’ And Other Hilarious Search Engine Terms Bringing People To My Blog

If you know me then you know how much I love the internet and how much I love watching or seeing people doing really weird shit. I don’t really know what it says about me but here are some search engine terms that have brought people to my blog over the past year or so (my favourites are in bold).

‘lindsay crying’ And Other Hilarious Search Engine Terms Bringing People To My Blog:

  • lindsay crying
  • chloroformed kidnapped
  • sexy cylon
  • whoop there it is lady gush gush
  • titty pictures
  • asian men webcam pics
  • things i say when i’m drunk
  • t virus zombie
  • vodka fitzroy grindr
  • mu mu land ketamine
  • skinny cambodian orphan
  • well built girl
  • funniest thing eva
  • australia basement rapist
  • steam tiny buns (pork)
  • movies nazi kidnapped tortured girl
  • bob katter asians
  • jon hamm schlong photos
  • poop in a bun
  • josef fritzl ron swanson
  • is the butthole self cleaning?
  • smallest bag of cocaine

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “‘lindsay crying’ And Other Hilarious Search Engine Terms Bringing People To My Blog

  1. apparently “gay bar Malaysia” is a big one. then you might get the asian closet gays.

Leave a Reply

